Staff

CONTACT AVISON

MEET OUR STAFF

Louie_Avila_Founder_President_Avison_Construction
Louie Avila
Founder and President

LAvila@AvisonInc.com

Robert_RJ_Newman_Project_Manager_Avison_Construction
Robert "RJ" Newman
Project Manager

RNewman@AvisonInc.com

Jim_Santa_Cruz_Superintendent_Avison_Construction
Jim Santa Cruz
Superintendent

JSantaCruz@AvisonInc.com

Curtis_Short_General_Manager_Avison_Construction
Curtis W. Short
General Manager

CShort@AvisonInc.com

Joseph_Mitch_Kochergen_Avison_Construction_Project_Engineer
Joseph "Mitch" Kochergen
Project Engineer

JKochergen@AvisonInc.com

Laura_Mortenson_Office_Adminstration_Avison_Construction
Laura Mortenson
Administrative Assistant

LMortenson@AvisonInc.com

Christopher_Avila_Avison_Construction_Business_Manager
Christopher Avila
Business Manager

CAvila@AvisonInc.com

Kelly_Avila_Office_Manager_Avison_Construction
Kelly Avila
Office Manager

KAvila@AvisonInc.com